SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT

WHATS ON

Back to Sheer Rocks Restaurant

TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 27th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 28th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 29th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 30th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 3rd August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 4th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 5th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 6th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 10th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 11th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 12th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 13th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 17th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 18th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 19th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 20th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 24th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 25th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 26th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 27th August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 31st August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 1st September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 2nd September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 3rd September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 7th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 8th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 9th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 10th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 14th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 15th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 16th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 17th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 21st September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 22nd September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 23rd September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 24th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 28th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 29th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 30th September 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 1st October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 5th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 6th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 7th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 8th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 12th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 13th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 14th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 15th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 19th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 20th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 21st October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 22nd October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 26th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 27th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 28th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 29th October 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Rocks Group
TEL: +1 (268) 562-4510
CELL: +1 (268) 464-5283
EMAIL: reservations@sheer-rocks.com
ADDRESS: Cocobay Resort, Valley Church
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 17 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

JULY ROCKS BOX

Friday 25th June 2021
Order now and your July Rocks Box will be delivered on Friday, July 2nd. ...
Read More

THE CARIBBEAN’S HOTTEST RESTAURANT IS IN ANTIGUA

Wednesday 5th May 2021
There’s no buzzier place to eat in the region than at Sheer Rocks, the brainchild of Alex Grimley an...
Read More

OPENING HOURS

Friday 16th April 2021
Sheer Rocks is open Tuesday to Sunday. Closed on Mondays....
Read More

ROCKS GROUP EXPERIENCES

Wednesday 10th February 2021
Bespoke dining event, rocks boat catering, rocks box food and wine paring and more on offer....
Read More

SHEER ROCKS HOLIDAY & FESTIVE BOXES

Wednesday 16th December 2020
Get all your holiday dinner essentials and hand picked wines from around the world delivered on Dece...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 27th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Wednesday 28th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Thursday 29th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Friday 30th July 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS & SANGRIA ON THE ROCKS

Tuesday 3rd August 2021, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings