SUBWAY

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Subway

SUB OF THE DAY
Wednesday 8th July 2015

Enjoy a delicious 6" sub of the day or combo sub of the day at Subway, for only EC$12 and EC$19.


Click here for all News and Specials for Subway

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 562-5539
FAX: +1 (268) 562-5539
EMAIL: subwayantigua2005@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Corner of Redcliffe & Temple Streets & Old Parham Road
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 2 View Map
LOCATION: 2 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OPENING HOURS

Monday 30th August 2021
Subway is open daily at both the Old Parham Road and Redcliffe Street locations....
Read More

SUBWAY LUNCH CLUB

Thursday 29th July 2021
Join the Lunch Club! Order SUBWAY with co-workers, friends or family and earn FREE delivery & FREE C...
Read More

SEAFOOD LOBSTER SUB

Thursday 20th May 2021
Subway's newest sandwich is perfect for anyone looking for a delectable meal bursting with ocean fla...
Read More

NEWEST MENU ITEM & VALENTINE'S DAY COOKIE PACKS

Thursday 11th February 2021
SUBWAY is offering a new way to eat fresh and save. Also get 1 Free cookie with every purchase on Va...
Read More

SUBWAY'S FRESH FIT SUBS

Wednesday 6th January 2021
Five delicious subs that are 400 calories or less with 2 servings of veggies and NO artificial flavo...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SUBWAY MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

SUBWAY REDCLIFFE STREET "SPREE AFTER 3"

Monday 27th September 2021, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

SUBWAY REDCLIFFE STREET "SPREE AFTER 3"

Tuesday 28th September 2021, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

SUBWAY REDCLIFFE STREET "SPREE AFTER 3"

Wednesday 29th September 2021, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

SUBWAY REDCLIFFE STREET "SPREE AFTER 3"

Thursday 30th September 2021, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings