LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to La Brasserie French Restaurant & Bar

Tuesday 30th November 1999

Click here for all News and Specials for La Brasserie French Restaurant & Bar

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Isabelle Louviot
CELL: +1 (268) 721 - 9420
EMAIL: labrasseriedantigua@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Slipway, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 14 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: French

news and specials

FREE FRENCH KIR ROYALE COCKTAIL

Thursday 2nd December 2021
To celebrate the Antigua Charter Yacht Show in French style, we invite you to join us for a complime...
Read More

LA BRASSERIE NEW MENU

Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Check out La Brasserie`s regular and delivery menus, special offers and more....
Read More

OPENING HOURS

Wednesday 3rd November 2021
La Brasserie is open Friday to Wednesday from 8:00am - 9:00pm, serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner....
Read More

2021 TRAVELLERS' CHOICE AWARD WINNER

Wednesday 11th August 2021
Congrats to the team at La Brasserie French Restaurant & Bar on a well-deserved win!...
Read More

FOOD & DRINK GIFT CERTIFICATE

Friday 18th December 2020
Give the gift of food and drink this holiday season with Gift Certificates from La Brasserie....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

LA BRASSERIE FRENCH RESTAURANT & BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

HAPPY HOUR ON THE WATERFRONT

Sunday 5th December 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR ON THE WATERFRONT

Monday 6th December 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

2-4-1 PIZZA & HAPPY HOUR ON THE WATERFRONT

Tuesday 7th December 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR ON THE WATERFRONT

Friday 10th December 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR ON THE WATERFRONT

Saturday 11th December 2021, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings