ELEMENTS ANTIGUA

WHATS ON

Back to Elements Antigua

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am.

Enjoy a combination of yoga, self healing massage and meditation classes with Mary on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:00 am - 9:00 am, at the Powder Room Spa located at Boom, Gunpowder House.



Click here for all Whats On events for Elements Antigua

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Mary Wilikinson
CELL: +1 (268) 788-0149
EMAIL: thepowderroomspaantigua@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Gun Powder House, Boom Restaurant, Admiralís Inn
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 25 View Map

news and specials

THE POWDER ROOM SPA WELCOMES REIKI MASTER, EEF

Friday 2nd March 2018
This wonderful, spirited lady has deep intuition to aid your healing with her energy work. Book now ...
Read More

VALENTINE'S DAY MASSAGE

Monday 12th February 2018
What could be more sensuous on Valentine's Day than to give someone special the gift of a massage at...
Read More

TRAVEL PACK AVAILABLE

Wednesday 15th March 2017
The package from Elements Antigua includes a SLS free shampoo & conditioner, bug spray, body oil, SP...
Read More

CUSTOM LABELING AVAILABLE

Thursday 20th October 2016
The Powder Room Spa is open. Elements Antigua is available for custom labeling orders for yachts, vi...
Read More

THE LAUNCH OF ELEMENTS ANTIGUA

Thursday 19th May 2016
The six products being launched takes you from shower to bed, is highly nutritious to our bodies and...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 24th May 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Thursday 31st May 2018, 8:30 am - 9:00 am. Read More

FUSION YOGA AT BOOM

Tuesday 5th June 2018, 8:00 am - 9:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings