WADADLI CATS

WHATS ON

Back to Wadadli Cats

CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 21st April 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 22nd April 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 24th April 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 28th April 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 29th April 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 1st May 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 5th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 6th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 8th May 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 12th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 13th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 15th May 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 19th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 20th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 22nd May 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 26th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 27th May 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 29th May 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 2nd June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 3rd June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 5th June 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 9th June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 10th June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 12th June 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 16th June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 17th June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 19th June 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 23rd June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 24th June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 26th June 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 30th June 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 1st July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 3rd July 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 7th July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 8th July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 10th July 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 14th July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 15th July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 17th July 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 21st July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 22nd July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 24th July 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 28th July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 29th July 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 31st July 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 4th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 5th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 7th August 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 11th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 12th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 14th August 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 18th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 19th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 21st August 2021. Read More


CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 25th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 26th August 2021. Read More


CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 28th August 2021. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 462-4792
EMAIL: wadadlicats@candw.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 5 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash, Travellers cheque
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

WADADLI CATS RESUMES TOURS

Wednesday 8th July 2020
Wadadli Cats has passed the Ministry of Health safety inspection and the staff are now all trained i...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


video

whats on

CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 21st April 2021. Read More

CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 22nd April 2021. Read More

CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Saturday 24th April 2021. Read More

CADES REEF CRUISE & SNORKEL TOUR

Wednesday 28th April 2021. Read More

CIRCUMNAVIGATION CRUISE

Thursday 29th April 2021. Read More

All Whats On Listings