ANA'S ON THE BEACH

WHATS ON

Back to Ana's On the Beach

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: (268) 562-8562
EMAIL: info@anas.ag
ADDRESS: Dickenson Bay
FIND US ON: Facebook Twitter
LOCATION: 17 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Spanish, Italian, English
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

WELCOME BACK TO ANA`S ON THE BEACH!

Thursday 25th November 2021
After a prolonged closure due to COVID-19, Ana`s On The Beach is back and ready to welcome you home!...
Read More

ANA`S OPENING HOURS

Friday 15th October 2021
Breakfast is served at 8am. Lunch, bar, and dinner menus are available all day until 10pm....
Read More

2021 TRAVELERS’ CHOICE AWARD

Thursday 12th August 2021
Ana's On the Beach has earned a 2021 Travelers’ Choice Award!...
Read More

ANA’S NEW BREAKFAST & MAIN MENUS

Monday 26th July 2021
Ana's on the Beach is open daily. See the new breakfast menu & main menu and call now to reserve you...
Read More

ANA'S BEACH-STAYCATION PACKAGES

Thursday 6th August 2020
Spend an amazing weekend by the sea at Ana's on the Beach. The first person pays EC$120....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

ASIAN NIGHT

Saturday 4th December 2021, 6:00 - 9:00 pm. Read More

ASIAN NIGHT

Sunday 5th December 2021, 6:00 - 9:00 pm. Read More

ASIAN NIGHT

Friday 10th December 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm. Read More

ASIAN NIGHT

Saturday 11th December 2021, 6:00 - 9:00 pm. Read More

ASIAN NIGHT

Sunday 12th December 2021, 6:00 - 9:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings