CLUB HOUSE

WHATS ON

Back to Club House

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 16th May 2021. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 22nd May 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 23rd May 2021. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 29th May 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 30th May 2021. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 5th June 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 6th June 2021. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 12th June 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 13th June 2021. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 19th June 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 20th June 2021. Read More


ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 26th June 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 27th June 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 4th July 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 11th July 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 18th July 2021. Read More


STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 25th July 2021. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Angie Dickinson
TEL: +1 (268) 562 - 8512
EMAIL: angie.dickinson@me.com
ADDRESS: Antigua Yacht Club, Falmouth Harbour.
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 9 View Map

news and specials

OPENING HOURS & MENU

Tuesday 20th April 2021
Club House is open daily from 3:00pm to around 10:55pm, with the last order in at 10:00pm. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

CLUB HOUSE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

CLUB HOUSE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 16th May 2021. Read More

ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 22nd May 2021. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 23rd May 2021. Read More

ALL YOU CAN EAT SUSHI

Saturday 29th May 2021. Read More

STEAK NIGHT

Sunday 30th May 2021. Read More

All Whats On Listings