WEATHERILLS REKINDLED

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Weatherills Rekindled

JOB OPPORTUNITIES IN ALL AREAS
Thursday 12th January 2023


Click here for all News and Specials for Weatherills Rekindled

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: General Manager Navin Sukumaran
TEL: +1 (268) 562-9770
CELL: +1 (268) 764-6060
EMAIL: reservations@weatherillshotel.com
ADDRESS: Marble Hill, St. George, Antigua & Barbuda
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 4 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

RESTAURANT WEEK AT WEATHERILL’S

Thursday 18th April 2024
From May 4th, get ready to experience Weatherills’s culinary spectacular with our 3-course prix fi...
Read More

COCKTAIL & CANAPé

Wednesday 10th April 2024
Cocktail & Canapé, Event celebration at Weatherill’s ...
Read More

VACANCY FOR A BOOKMAKER

Thursday 28th March 2024
Experienced bookkeeper required at Weatherill’s Rekindled, apply by April 4th. ...
Read More

OPEN FOR EASTER WEEKEND

Thursday 28th March 2024
Weatherill’s Rekindled is open for Easter Weekend ...
Read More

WEDDING PACKAGE AT WEATHERILL’S

Thursday 1st February 2024
Say “I do” at Weatherill’s Rekindled with a choice of romantic wedding packages from XCD275pp...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

WEATHERILLS REKINDLED MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

FRIDAY LIME

Friday 14th June 2024, From 5pm. Read More

LAWN BAR LIME & CHILLAX

Saturday 15th June 2024, 5.00. Read More

FATHER`S DAY BBQ BUFFET

Sunday 16th June 2024. Read More

FRIDAY LIME

Friday 21st June 2024, From 5pm. Read More

LAWN BAR LIME & CHILLAX

Saturday 22nd June 2024, 5.00. Read More

All Whats On Listings