SALT PLAGE BEACH BAR AND RESTAURANT

WHATS ON

Back to Salt Plage Beach Bar and Restaurant

REGGAE ON THE BEACH

Friday 19th July 2024, 6pm - 9pm, Every Friday.

Spend your Summer nights with us at Reggae On The Beach!



Click here for all Whats On events for Salt Plage Beach Bar and Restaurant

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 462-2162
ADDRESS: Siboney Beach Club, Dickenson Bay
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 3 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SUMMER CABANAS AVAILABLE!

Friday 7th June 2024
Salt Plage invites you to cool off at the Beach this Summer🌴⛱️ Cabanas are available....
Read More

RESTAURANT WEEK SPECIAL MENUS

Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Restaurant Week Special Menus at Salt Plage. Lunch. USD50, dinner USD75...
Read More

VACANCIES FOR BEACHSIDE RESTAURANT STAFF

Monday 8th April 2024
Vacancies for Beachside Restaurant Staff, waiters, bartenders, cooks, beach attendants. Apply now...
Read More

OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY TIME

Thursday 30th November 2023
Celebrate the season with our staff this Christmas at Starfish Beach Bar or Salt Plage...
Read More

VACANCY FOR A HEAD CHEF

Monday 2nd October 2023
Siboney Beach Club is looking for an experienced and qualified Head Chef to direct the Salt Plage re...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SALT PLAGE BEACH BAR AND RESTAURANT MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

REGGAE ON THE BEACH

Friday 19th July 2024, 6pm - 9pm. Read More

REGGAE ON THE BEACH

Friday 26th July 2024, 6pm - 9pm. Read More

REGGAE ON THE BEACH

Friday 2nd August 2024, 6pm - 9pm. Read More

REGGAE ON THE BEACH

Friday 9th August 2024, 6pm - 9pm. Read More

CARNIVAL WIND-DOWN: SUNSET PARTY

Saturday 10th August 2024, Starting At - 6:00 P.M.. Read More

All Whats On Listings