LIFE ON THE CORNER

WHATS ON

Back to Life on the Corner

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 1st August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 8th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 15th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 29th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 30th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 5th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 12th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 19th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 26th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 30th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 1st October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 4th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 7th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 8th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 10th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 11th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 14th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 15th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 17th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 18th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 24th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 25th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 29th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 31st October 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 1st November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 4th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 5th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 7th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 8th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 11th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 12th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 14th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 15th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 18th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 19th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 21st November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 22nd November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 26th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 28th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 29th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Gillian Gallacher & Carolyn Tidy
TEL: +1 (268) 722 0020/723 3502
EMAIL: lifeonthecornerantigua@aol.com
ADDRESS: English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 32 View Map

news and specials

LIFE OPENING HOURS

Friday 14th June 2019
...
Read More

LIFE ON THE CORNER KIDS MENU

Wednesday 16th January 2019
Fish fingers, chicken nuggets, cheeseburger with fries, milkshakes and more on the menu....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 22nd July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings