WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

FATHER'S DAY SPECIALS AND EXPLORE WHAT'S HOT THIS WEEK
Friday 19th June 2015

Father's Day is this Sunday, June 21 and we have a number of specials available around the island to treat dads on their special day. Check out big savings and discounts on dining and spa treatments, boat cruise and beach bbq along with other specials on this week's What's On.

Coming up this weekend and into next week: Asher Otto & Itchy Feet live, Jazz night and be sure to also check out the special events happening this weekend.

Read this and more in our newsletter here. To subscribe to the newsletter, click here, and click here to see the full What’s On Calendar.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

VIPERS SWIM CAMP

Friday 22nd June 2018
Sign up your children for swimming camp this summer with Vipers Swim Club, where they will enjoy an ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings