WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

BACK TO SCHOOL, JOB OPPORTUNITIES, 2014 ODI CRICKET AND WHAT'S HOT THIS WEEK...
Thursday 22nd August 2013

Summer's end is just around the corner, and lots of special offers and activities are popping up. In this issue, we tell you about the lot of them, and how you can keep your child or yourself active in the upcoming days.

Plus, get news round ups and what's hot this week.

Read all about it in this week's newsletter.

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A SPONTANEOUS WINTER GETAWAY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Check out the special accommodation offers, Super Bowl screening venues, Valentine's Day dining and ...
Read More

ANTIGUA: WHERE TO STAY & WHAT TO DO

Monday 20th January 2020
Sugar Ridge, Nicole's Table and Stingray City featured by Anna Johnstone of Hello Magazine....
Read More

DOT WATCHING THE FLEETS & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 16th January 2020
This week's What's On newsletter also features the various entertainment hotspots, boat race, Talisk...
Read More

ONE NATION CONCERT: "GRATITUDE IS A MUST!" AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 9th January 2020
One Nation Concert, regional cricket tournament, award party & more featured in this week's What's O...
Read More

V.C. BIRD INT AIRPORT NOMINATED FOR WORLD TRAVEL AWARDS

Monday 6th January 2020
Let's bring home the awards Antigua and Barbuda! Vote now....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Sunday 21st June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Monday 22nd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 23rd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Wednesday 24th June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Thursday 25th June 2020. Read More

All Whats On Listings