WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK IN FULL SAIL, END OF SEASON EVENTS, TREATS & OFFERS AND MORE
Thursday 2nd May 2013

flyerIt's a sailing week explosion as this week's newsletter dives into all the action and excitement of the races, sights and sea. Catch up on all the photos and footage you missed, check out the latest events, the nightlife and fine dining.

Read all about it here.


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ROW 4 FUNDRAISING PARTY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 17th January 2019
Don't miss out on the dining nights with live entertainment, wild meat party, farmers market, fundra...
Read More

FUN DAY AND DOCK OPENING PARTY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th January 2019
This week's What's On newsletter also features some of the best things to do this weekend. Karaoke s...
Read More

48 HOURS CHARTERING IN ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Monday 7th January 2019
Read how to spend 48 hours on charter around the islands. ...
Read More

NEW YEAR, NEW EXPERIENCES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 3rd January 2019
Happy New Year! In this issue, we encourage you to set your goals for 2019, whether you wish to try ...
Read More

RINGING IN 2019; ANTIGUA STYLE AND WHAT'S ON

Friday 28th December 2018
Find all the options island-wide for New Year’s Eve dinner and parties, along with New Year’s Day ce...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Thursday 17th January 2019. Read More

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Friday 18th January 2019. Read More

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Saturday 19th January 2019. Read More

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Sunday 20th January 2019. Read More

INTERNAL CONSULTATION ON THE NEW LITTER ACT

Monday 21st January 2019, 5:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings