WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

COOL WINTER ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS, HOT WINTER NIGHTLIFE, SAILING DEALS & MORE
Friday 11th January 2013

Check out what's on this week in Antigua! From specials on accommodation, dining and nightlife options and sailing activities to after-school programmes, our photo competition and more. Read it all here.

IN THIS ISSUE

Specials on stays in Antigua
Entertainment this weekend
Photo Contest Call for Entries
Sailing specials and news
After-School Programmes
Sporting Events
Community Notices

 

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

FUN DAY AND DOCK OPENING PARTY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 10th January 2019
This week's What's On newsletter also features some of the best things to do this weekend. Karaoke s...
Read More

48 HOURS CHARTERING IN ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Monday 7th January 2019
Read how to spend 48 hours on charter around the islands. ...
Read More

NEW YEAR, NEW EXPERIENCES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 3rd January 2019
Happy New Year! In this issue, we encourage you to set your goals for 2019, whether you wish to try ...
Read More

RINGING IN 2019; ANTIGUA STYLE AND WHAT'S ON

Friday 28th December 2018
Find all the options island-wide for New Year’s Eve dinner and parties, along with New Year’s Day ce...
Read More

CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN CONTINUES & WHAT'S ON

Friday 21st December 2018
This edition is jam-packed with gift ideas, holiday-inspired restaurant menus with all the trimmings...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Wednesday 16th January 2019. Read More

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Thursday 17th January 2019. Read More

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Friday 18th January 2019. Read More

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Saturday 19th January 2019. Read More

ART SHOW BY TRACY SALMON

Sunday 20th January 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings