WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

WHAT'S ON IN ANTIGUA? THE RED LIGHTS ARE BACK!
Friday 30th November 2012

This week you can count the red lights in the harbours! The seasons in full swing now with the harbour filling up so check out everything happening this week in dining and nightlife, community efforts, sailing and sports. We also announce our photo competition winners, give you more chances to win, as well as christmas camps and gift ideas, and two great sales happening this weekend.

IN THIS ISSUE
 
Dining & Night Life
Christmas Camps & Gift Ideas
Contest to celebrate Love
Independence Photo Competition Winners Announced

Click here to read this newsletter!

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A NORTHWARD BOUND CULINARY JOURNEY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 19th July 2018
Check out the featured places to grab a quick fix at, unwind with drink specials, enjoy dinner with ...
Read More

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings