WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

CARNIVAL CELEBRATIONS CONTINUE, CARNIVAL PHOTO COMPETITION, MANGO FESTIVAL FOCUS & MORE
Thursday 2nd August 2012

This week is our bumper issue for next week as well, covering all Carnival, dining and feting options for the next two weeks. We’ve launched our Carnival photo competition as well and you can get updated on the upcoming Mango Festival, as well as the Grown and Sexy Invasion package set for next year. We’ve got specials as well as some save the date options, and more in this week’s what’s on newsletter. Read it here.

IN THIS ISSUE

Carnival Continues
Carnival Photo Contest
Dinner and Party Events
Grown & Sexy 2013
Mango Festival 2012
Save the date and more


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

VIPERS SWIM CAMP

Friday 22nd June 2018
Sign up your children for swimming camp this summer with Vipers Swim Club, where they will enjoy an ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings