WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

SAIL INTO THE HEIGHT OF THE SEASON: PLACES TO STAY, EAT, PARTY, VIEW AND MORE
Thursday 19th April 2012

We’ve got an action packed next few weeks ahead of us, kicking off with the Antigua Classic Yacht Regatta which opened with a bang last night in the Harbour. We talk about everything going on for this regatta, how you can view it, and how you can join in on the parties. We also add a little on Carnival, our facebook Photo Competition, and a re-cap of Joanne’s Book Launch. Read all about it here.

IN THIS ISSUE

Moonshadow
Entertainment Round up
Hamilton’s Champagne Lounge
Bayhouse Sundownder Special
Scholarship Opportunities
It’s a wrap for April Photo Challenge


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

VIPERS SWIM CAMP

Friday 22nd June 2018
Sign up your children for swimming camp this summer with Vipers Swim Club, where they will enjoy an ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings