WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

FUN, THAT’S THE WORD OF THE WEEK. SEE HOW MANY TIMES IT SHOWS UP IN THIS WEEK’S WHAT’S ON
Thursday 12th April 2012

That’s it – this newsletter is packed full of fun activities you can look forward to including everything going on for Antigua Sailing Week. We also have a jammed packed weekend of excitement this weekend, and lots more going on throughout the week. Be sure to check out everything going on in Antigua and Barbuda with this week’s edition of the What’s on Weekly Newsletter here.

IN THIS ISSUE

Ministry of Sound at Abracadabra
and Arianne Whyte at Sugar Club
Hash at the Bridge
Al Porto’s Semi-Annual Pizza Competition

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

VIPERS SWIM CAMP

Friday 22nd June 2018
Sign up your children for swimming camp this summer with Vipers Swim Club, where they will enjoy an ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings