WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

HEROES, CHRISTMAS BUBBLES AND MORE
Thursday 8th December 2011
This week, we talk about National Heroes, the new chef in town, ways to win tickets to pre-Christmas events next week. We talk about more Christmas festivities, ways to give back, sports and activities for the kids and more entertainment. We’ve got some more shopping tips and of course, we tell you what’s on in Antigua this week. Check it out here.
 
IN THIS ISSUE

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A NORTHWARD BOUND CULINARY JOURNEY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 19th July 2018
Check out the featured places to grab a quick fix at, unwind with drink specials, enjoy dinner with ...
Read More

CRAFT, FARMERS, AND ARTISANS MARKET & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 12th July 2018
This week's newsletter features the Craft, Farmers, and Artisans Market, World Cup screenings & view...
Read More

JAZZ ON THE BEACH AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 5th July 2018
This week's newsletter features Jazz Night with Stephanie Biddle at Jackie O's, sports screenings, s...
Read More

CARNIVAL: CREATIVE SPACE #7 OF 2018

Friday 29th June 2018
Read the latest blog series of Antigua's Carnival by local author, Joanne C. Hillhouse....
Read More

BANGLADESH VS WEST INDIES & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 28th June 2018
This week's newsletter features Bangladesh tour of the Caribbean, dining options and hours, sizzling...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Saturday 21st July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Sunday 22nd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Monday 23rd July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Tuesday 24th July 2018. Read More

BARBUDA RISING HOMECOMING

Wednesday 25th July 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings