WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

HOMEGROWN CULINARY STAR, CALVIN FRANCIS RISES!
Thursday 19th May 2011

With the Antigua & Barbuda Sports Fishing Launch Party next week, we're firing off the latest in the works this week and early next week. The newsletter features plenty of great stuff, including new details plus Staycation Wraps
Giveaways Continue
Carnival Countdown continues…and other Entertainment news
Real Estate Deals
Chef 2 U opens new branch…and other Dining options...

See the rest of this week's newsletter features here...






 


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

A BIG WEEKEND FOR ANTIGUA SAILING & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 20th February 2020
This weekend sees lots of sailing action in Antigua, many dining nights with live entertainment, bin...
Read More

RAISE A TOAST TO LOVE AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 13th February 2020
Find romantic restaurants with decadent menus, gifts and much more for Valentine's Day. ...
Read More

GREAT MUSIC, GOLDEN SUNSETS AND GOOD VIBES GUARANTEED & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 6th February 2020
This week's What's On newsletter features Shirley Heights Lookout parties, dining and the best deals...
Read More

GAME TIME AND WHAT'S ON

Thursday 30th January 2020
Super Bowl LIV and Six Nations Rugby action, dining nights and parties, and lots more featured in t...
Read More

A SPONTANEOUS WINTER GETAWAY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Check out the special accommodation offers, Super Bowl screening venues, Valentine's Day dining and ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Sunday 21st June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Monday 22nd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 23rd June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Wednesday 24th June 2020. Read More

KITE SURF JAM ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Thursday 25th June 2020. Read More

All Whats On Listings