WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

STATE OF EMERGENCY 24-HOUR CURFEW GUIDELINES
Tuesday 31st March 2020


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

INSPECTION GUIDELINES FOR BARS AND GYMS

Wednesday 27th May 2020
Check out the guidelines issued by the Central Board of Health for Bars and Gyms....
Read More

COVID-19: ADVISORIES FOR ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Tuesday 26th May 2020
Find COVID-19 Antigua and Barbuda advisories faster on Antiguanice.com...
Read More

FOOD & BEVERAGE ITALIAN NETWORK

Monday 25th May 2020
The team of professionals who specializes in hospitality consulting will be offering their services ...
Read More

LIMITED INTER-ISLAND FERRY SERVICES TO BARBUDA

Friday 22nd May 2020
Ferry services resume two days per week from May 27th, 2020. ...
Read More

THE LATEST NOTES FROM CABINET

Thursday 21st May 2020
Read the Latest Notes from Cabinet at its meeting held on Wednesday May 20th, 2020. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Wednesday 27th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Thursday 28th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Friday 29th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Saturday 30th May 2020. Read More

STATE OF EMERGENCY CURFEW GUIDELINES

Sunday 31st May 2020. Read More

All Whats On Listings