WHAT'S ON

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to What's On

ABST REDUCTION THIS WEEKEND
Thursday 14th December 2017

From Antigua News Room:

"The popular Antigua and Barbuda Sales Tax (ABST) reduction will return this Christmas season, according the Inland Revenue Department.

From Friday 15th December to midnight on Monday 18th December, all goods sold at registered ABST businesses in Antigua & Barbuda will charge 5% tax.

Thereafter, on Tuesday 19th December, the tax rate shall revert to it’s usual 15% value."


Click here for all News and Specials for What's On

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 561-0405
EMAIL: inquiries@antiguanice.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

6 REASONS TO MAKE ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA YOUR NEXT CARIBBEAN GETAWAY

Friday 16th August 2019
Read the fantastic article by Caribbean Journal....
Read More

A PINEAPPLE MANGO-LICIOUS FEST & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 15th August 2019
This week's newsletter features a plethora of back-to-school sales, events you would like such as di...
Read More

THE ROAD TO POST-CARNIVAL RECOVERY & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 8th August 2019
Find job vacancies, events taking place this weekend, the hottest deals & more in this week's newsle...
Read More

CARNIVAL FEVER GRIPS ANTIGUA & WHAT'S ON

Thursday 1st August 2019
Check out the ongoing carnival celebrations, special offers, and other events island-wide in this we...
Read More

CREATIVE SPACE PASSAGES

Thursday 25th July 2019
Read Joanne C. Hillhouse blog about Trinidadian poet, Wesley Gibbings recent book launch; Passages....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

GLOW WALK & BEACH JAM 3

Saturday 31st August 2019, 5:00 pm. Read More

BEST IN THE WEST SPORTS FISHING TOURNAMENT

Saturday 2nd November 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings