CARIBBEAN SAILING ASSOCIATION

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Caribbean Sailing Association

THE CSA NEWSLETTER - MAY 2011 ISSUE
Wednesday 22nd June 2011

Read the Latest Sailing News in The Caribbean Sailing Association Newsletter - May 2011 issue...
Review of the Anguilla Regatta May 6-8, 2011
Review of the Captain Oliver’s Regatta
Review of Antigua Sailing Week continued…
Caribbean Dinghy Championship ANTIGUA 19—21 August 2011
Upcoming Regattas
Read newsletter here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Click here for all News and Specials for Caribbean Sailing Association

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 734-6366
EMAIL: secretariat@caribbean-sailing.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

CSA NEWSLETTER: MARCH 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019
Read the president's letter, 2019 CSA rule, St. Croix International Regatta - results and more in th...
Read More

DATES SET FOR THE NEXT RESORT INSTRUCTOR COURSE

Thursday 7th February 2019
The third CSA Resort Instructor course will be held on May 27th - 29th 2019 at the National Sailing ...
Read More

CHANGE YOUR MINDSET IN SAILING

Friday 25th January 2019
Read the article by Alison Sly-Adams about the great work being done for the disabled by Sailabilty....
Read More

CSA RESORT INSTRUCTOR COURSE - PART 2

Thursday 20th December 2018
Recently 6 new hotel staff from resorts in Antigua completed the CSA Resort Instructors Course at th...
Read More

TEAM ANTIGUA WINS 2018 CSA CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 29th October 2018
Two days of intense racing over the weekend ended with a team victory for Antigua. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

CARIBBEAN SAILING WEEK

Thursday 17th October 2019. Read More

CARIBBEAN SAILING WEEK

Friday 18th October 2019. Read More

CARIBBEAN SAILING WEEK

Saturday 19th October 2019. Read More

CARIBBEAN SAILING WEEK

Sunday 20th October 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings