SUGAR CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Sugar Club

CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 22nd July 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


BEEF NIGHT BY THE POOL

Wednesday 24th July 2019. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 29th July 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


BEEF NIGHT BY THE POOL

Wednesday 31st July 2019. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 1st August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 5th August 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


BEEF NIGHT BY THE POOL

Wednesday 7th August 2019. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 8th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


A NIGHT FOR STATCHEL JAZZ

Saturday 10th August 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 12th August 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 15th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 19th August 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 26th August 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 29th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 30th August 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 5th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 12th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 19th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 26th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th September 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 1st October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 4th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 8th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 10th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 11th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 15th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 17th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 18th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 24th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 25th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 29th October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 31st October 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 1st November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 5th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 7th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 8th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 12th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 14th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 15th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 19th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 21st November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 22nd November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 26th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 28th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 29th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 5th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 12th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 19th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th December 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Ava Mason
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3702
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 24 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

AN EVENING WITH MARLON JAMES AT SUGAR RIDGE

Monday 1st April 2019
Award winning writer, Marlon James comes to Antigua to read from his new best seller ‘Black Leopard ...
Read More

SHOP, DINE & EXPERIENCE A WHIRLWIND OF EVENTS

Thursday 16th August 2018
Sugar Ridge let loose with a slew of events from now to November 2018. ...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB NEW MENU

Monday 11th June 2018
Sugar Club prides itself on its farm-to-table menu despite its fancy decor and California style menu...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB ADDS POWER LUNCH

Tuesday 16th December 2014
A 3-course lunch, with soup, salad and sandwich, has been added to the lunch menu....
Read More

2014 CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS CARD COMPETITION WINNERS

Monday 1st December 2014
Art At The Ridge 2014 Christmas card competition winners announced and the cards are now on sale! ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SUGAR CLUB MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SUGAR CLUB WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 22nd July 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

BEEF NIGHT BY THE POOL

Wednesday 24th July 2019. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 25th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th July 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings