SUGAR CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Sugar Club

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 25th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm.

Get your mates together and head out for a lime and Happy Hour drink deals from 5pm - 6pm at Sugar Club.



Click here for all Whats On events for Sugar Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Ava Mason
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3702
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 24 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

AN EVENING WITH MARLON JAMES AT SUGAR RIDGE

Monday 1st April 2019
Award winning writer, Marlon James comes to Antigua to read from his new best seller ‘Black Leopard ...
Read More

SHOP, DINE & EXPERIENCE A WHIRLWIND OF EVENTS

Thursday 16th August 2018
Sugar Ridge let loose with a slew of events from now to November 2018. ...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB NEW MENU

Monday 11th June 2018
Sugar Club prides itself on its farm-to-table menu despite its fancy decor and California style menu...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB ADDS POWER LUNCH

Tuesday 16th December 2014
A 3-course lunch, with soup, salad and sandwich, has been added to the lunch menu....
Read More

2014 CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS CARD COMPETITION WINNERS

Monday 1st December 2014
Art At The Ridge 2014 Christmas card competition winners announced and the cards are now on sale! ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SUGAR CLUB MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SUGAR CLUB WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

CARIBBEAN NIGHT WITH STEEL BAND MUSIC

Monday 24th June 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 25th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

BEEF NIGHT BY THE POOL

Wednesday 26th June 2019. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Thursday 27th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 28th June 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings