SUGAR CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sugar Club

Tuesday 30th November 1999

Click here for all News and Specials for Sugar Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Ava Mason
TEL: +1 (268) 484-3702
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Sugar Ridge St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 24 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SUGAR CLUB NEW MENU

Monday 11th June 2018
Sugar Club prides itself on its farm-to-table menu despite its fancy decor and California style menu...
Read More

SUGAR CLUB ADDS POWER LUNCH

Tuesday 16th December 2014
A 3-course lunch, with soup, salad and sandwich, has been added to the lunch menu....
Read More

2014 CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS CARD COMPETITION WINNERS

Monday 1st December 2014
Art At The Ridge 2014 Christmas card competition winners announced and the cards are now on sale! ...
Read More

SUGAR BEAT: SPRINGTIME--RENEWAL, REJUVENATION

Wednesday 9th April 2014
The April edition of Sugar Beat e-newsletter is out, with Springtime spa specials, new desserts at C...
Read More

ATLANTIC CHALLENGE SHOW & TELL AT SUGAR RIDGE

Wednesday 12th February 2014
Atlantic rowers revealed their story at Sugar Ridge last Thursday! See photos and details here.......
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SUGAR CLUB MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SUGAR CLUB WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

FIFA WORLD CUP SCREENING

Friday 22nd June 2018. Read More

AFTER WORK LIME

Friday 22nd June 2018, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

FIFA WORLD CUP SCREENING

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Read More

FIFA WORLD CUP SCREENING

Sunday 24th June 2018. Read More

FIFA WORLD CUP SCREENING

Monday 25th June 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings