SPORTS, TRADE, INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE & CULTURE

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sports, Trade, Industry and Commerce & Culture

SHOTGUN LEAGUE SCHEDULE
Monday 4th July 2011

Shotgun Football Tournament 2011
JSC Stadium
League Schedule June 25 - August 14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
No
Time
Team
Score
 
Score
Team
 
           
 
Saturday June 25
1
7:00pm
In Yah
3
vs
2
Silver Shattas
 
           
 
Sunday June 26
2
6.00pm
Potters
0
vs
3
Spartans
 
3
7.30pm
Shotgun
3
vs
0
Coleds
 
           
 
Tuesday June 28
4
6:00pm
Clare Hall
3
vs
4
Spartans
 
5
7:30pm
Piranhas
0
vs
3
In Yah
 
           
 
Thursday June 30
6
6:00pm
English Harbour
 
vs
 
Silver Shattas
 
7
7:30pm
Potters
 
vs
 
Coleds
 
           
 
Saturday July 2
8
3:30pm
English Harbour
 
vs
 
Shotgun
 
9
5:00pm
5P's A
 
vs
 
Silver Shattas
 
10
6:30pm
5P's B
 
vs
 
Clare Hall
 
           
 
Sunday July 3
11
6:00pm
Piranhas
 
vs
 
Spartans
 
12
7:30pm
In Yah
 
vs
 
Potters
 
           
 
Tuesday July 5
13
6:00pm
5P's B
 
vs
 
Coleds
 
14
7:30pm
5P's A
 
vs
 
English Harbour
 
           
 
Thursday July 7
15
5:00pm
Silver Shatta
       


Click here for all News and Specials for Sports, Trade, Industry and Commerce & Culture

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Mr Richard Henry
TEL: +1 268 562 1675/1680
FAX: +1 268 562 - 1681
EMAIL: permanentsecretarysports@gmail.com
        or: permanentsecretarysports@gmail.com
ADDRESS: Office of the Minister of State: Sports and Recreation, Boys Training School and National School Meals Cassada Gardens St. John's
FIND US ON: Facebook Twitter
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

THIRTY-DAY BAN ON ALL EVENTS

Tuesday 17th March 2020
Ministry of Sports, Culture, National Festivals and the Arts announced the ban as a result of the CO...
Read More

NEW NATIONAL SPORTS WEAR UNVEILED

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Check out the official attire for all athletes traveling abroad to represent Antigua and Barbuda....
Read More

EVENTS TO COMMEMORATE BLACK HISTORY MONTH ANNOUNCED

Friday 31st January 2020
Checkout the events to celebrate our nationís rich culture & black history....
Read More

CARIFESTA XV PLANS UNVEILED

Tuesday 21st January 2020
The logo, management team & preparatory plans were unveiled by the Honourable Daryll Matthew....
Read More

LAUNCH OF INAUGURAL NATIONAL MUSIC AWARDS

Friday 17th January 2020
The awards are to motivate practitioners in the field of music in Antigua and Barbuda....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

CARIFESTA XV

Friday 6th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Saturday 7th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Sunday 8th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Monday 9th August 2021. Read More

CARIFESTA XV

Tuesday 10th August 2021. Read More

All Whats On Listings