BAR-B'S RESTAURANT AND BAR

WHATS ON

Back to Bar-B's Restaurant and Bar

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 27th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 30th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 31st July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 2nd August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 5th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 9th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 10th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 12th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 16th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 17th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 19th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 23rd August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 24th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 26th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 30th August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 31st August 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 4th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 6th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 7th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 10th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 13th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 14th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 18th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 20th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 21st September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 24th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 25th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 27th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 28th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 30th September 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 1st October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 4th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 5th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 7th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 8th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 11th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 12th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 14th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 15th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 18th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 19th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 21st October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Friday 25th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 26th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 28th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 29th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 30th October 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 4th November 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 11th November 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 18th November 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 25th November 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 2nd December 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 9th December 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 16th December 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More


HAPPY HOUR

Monday 23rd December 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Heather Francis
TEL: +1 268 562 - 7698
EMAIL: purpleheather50@gmail.com
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 12 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash, EC cheque

news and specials

BAR-B'S RESTAURANT OPENING HOURS

Monday 5th November 2018
Check out the times and book a table for a delicious breakfast, lunch or dinner....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

BAR-B'S RESTAURANT AND BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

BAR-B'S RESTAURANT AND BAR WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

HAPPY HOUR

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Friday 26th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Saturday 27th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HAPPY HOUR

Monday 29th July 2019, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings