BAR-B'S RESTAURANT AND BAR

WHATS ON

Back to Bar-B's Restaurant and Bar

BBQ NIGHT

Friday 15th December 2017, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 17th December 2017, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 22nd December 2017, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 24th December 2017, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 29th December 2017, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 31st December 2017, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 5th January 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 7th January 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 12th January 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 14th January 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 19th January 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 21st January 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 26th January 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 28th January 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 2nd February 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 4th February 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 9th February 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 11th February 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 16th February 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 18th February 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 23rd February 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 25th February 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 2nd March 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 4th March 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 9th March 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 11th March 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 16th March 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 18th March 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 23rd March 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 25th March 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


BBQ NIGHT

Friday 30th March 2018, 6:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 1st April 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 8th April 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 15th April 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 29th April 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 6th May 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 13th May 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 20th May 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 27th May 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 3rd June 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 10th June 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 17th June 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More


SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 24th June 2018, 12:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Heather Francis
TEL: +1 268 562 - 7698
EMAIL: purpleheather50@gmail.com
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 12 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard, Cash, EC cheque

news and specials

BAR-B'S RESTAURANT OPENING HOURS

Thursday 2nd November 2017
Check out the times and book a table for a delicious breakfast, lunch or dinner....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

BAR-B'S RESTAURANT AND BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

BAR-B'S RESTAURANT AND BAR WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

BBQ NIGHT

Friday 15th December 2017, 6:00 pm. Read More

SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 17th December 2017, 12:00 pm. Read More

BBQ NIGHT

Friday 22nd December 2017, 6:00 pm. Read More

SUNDAY ROAST

Sunday 24th December 2017, 12:00 pm. Read More

BBQ NIGHT

Friday 29th December 2017, 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings