SUGAR RIDGE HOTEL

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sugar Ridge Hotel

NEW SPA AND BOUTIQUE INCLUSIVE PACKAGES
Thursday 17th September 2015

Sugar Ridge just added new Boutique and Spa inclusive package options where you can make bookings that include Boutique benefits or Spa arrangements.

Check them out on their website and see what’s included here: http://sugarridgeantigua.com/what-is-included/

The new Inclusive rates available from October 19, 2015.


Click here for all News and Specials for Sugar Ridge Hotel

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact


NAME: Vernon Jeffers, General Manager
TEL: +1 (268) 562-7700
FAX: +1 (268) 562-7701
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
        or: vernon.jeffers@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Jolly Harbour St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 15 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

MEET THE NEW FOOD AND BEVERAGE TEAM

Monday 11th June 2018
Sugar Ridge has created a new Food and Beverage Team to bring new, innovative dishes to our menus us...
Read More

5 DAY LUXURIOUS YOGA ESCAPE

Friday 15th December 2017
Sign up for a fabulous Easter yoga escape from March 29th - April 3rd, 2018 at Sugar Ridge Hotel....
Read More

GRASP ANTIGUA BY THE HANDLEBARS

Friday 13th October 2017
Sugar Ridge offers the unique opportunity to explore Antigua with a bicycle. This is a popular activ...
Read More

SUGAR RIDGE AWARDED GOLD CERTIFICATION

Wednesday 11th October 2017
They are the first resort in the Eastern Caribbean to achieve the certification of the Gold Green Gl...
Read More

SUGAR RIDGE IS OPEN

Friday 6th October 2017
The hotel is pleased to announce that they are now open after their annual maintenance period was a ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Friday 22nd June 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Read More

BLISS: SONGS, DANCE, SPOKEN WORDS

Sunday 24th June 2018, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

CRAFT & FARMERS' MARKET

Saturday 14th July 2018, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm. Read More

RELAX, RENEW, INSPIRE, MOMMY RETREAT

Friday 24th August 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings