SUGAR RIDGE HOTEL

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sugar Ridge Hotel

NEW WEDDING GAZEBO AT SUGAR RIDGE
Monday 19th August 2013

Sugar Ridge Hotel has made a fabulous new addition: an ultra-private gazebo perfect for getting married in Antigua. Now enjoy more options when planning for that luxurious island wedding, while the great services offered at Sugar Ridge help you every step along the way.

Check out pictures of the new gazebo below:


Click here for all News and Specials for Sugar Ridge Hotel

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact


NAME: Vernon Jeffers, General Manager
TEL: +1 (268) 562-7700
FAX: +1 (268) 562-7701
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
        or: vernon.jeffers@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Jolly Harbour St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 15 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

UP TO 50% OFF SPRING SALE

Tuesday 6th February 2018
Save 40% on all inclusive packages, and 50% on room only and bed & breakfast for all room types at Sugar Ridge Hotel. Read More

5 DAY LUXURIOUS YOGA ESCAPE

Friday 15th December 2017
Sign up for a fabulous Easter yoga escape from March 29th - April 3rd, 2018 at Sugar Ridge Hotel....
Read More

GRASP ANTIGUA BY THE HANDLEBARS

Friday 13th October 2017
Sugar Ridge offers the unique opportunity to explore Antigua with a bicycle. This is a popular activ...
Read More

SUGAR RIDGE AWARDED GOLD CERTIFICATION

Wednesday 11th October 2017
They are the first resort in the Eastern Caribbean to achieve the certification of the Gold Green Gl...
Read More

SUGAR RIDGE IS OPEN

Friday 6th October 2017
The hotel is pleased to announce that they are now open after their annual maintenance period was a ...
Read More

2017 TRIPADVISOR CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE AWARD

Wednesday 28th June 2017
Sugar Ridge is pleased to announce they are the proud winner of one of TripAdvisor's prestigious awa...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Saturday 21st April 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Monday 23rd April 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Tuesday 24th April 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Wednesday 25th April 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Thursday 26th April 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings