SUGAR RIDGE HOTEL

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sugar Ridge Hotel

CREAM & GREEN ISLAND WEDDING IN ANTIGUA - ANAYA + DARREN
Monday 10th June 2013

Check out Darren and Anaya L. Bryson's amazing destination wedding at the Sugar Ridge Hotel in Antigua, which was featured in the Munaluchi Bridal Magazine, along with their stunning photos taken by photographer Keith Cephus!

Feature from Munaluchi Bridal Magazine

Photo credit Keith Cephus


Click here for all News and Specials for Sugar Ridge Hotel

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact


NAME: Vernon Jeffers, General Manager
TEL: +1 (268) 562-7700
FAX: +1 (268) 562-7701
EMAIL: hotel@sugarridgeantigua.com
        or: vernon.jeffers@sugarridgeantigua.com
ADDRESS: Jolly Harbour St. Mary's
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 15 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

BACK TO-THE-BEACH ACCOMMODATION SALE

Wednesday 29th August 2018
Save up to 65% off stays before October 18th with no minimum stay requirements at Sugar Ridge Hotel. Read More

DAY & SPA PASSES AVAILABLE

Tuesday 14th August 2018
Spend a luxurious day out with breakfast, lunch, drinks, and access to the resort amenities at Sugar...
Read More

STACKED YOGA FALL RETREAT

Monday 13th August 2018
Register for the annual retreat set over November 8th - 13th at Sugar Ridge Hotel. Early bird rates ...
Read More

MEET THE NEW FOOD AND BEVERAGE TEAM

Monday 11th June 2018
Sugar Ridge has created a new Food and Beverage Team to bring new, innovative dishes to our menus us...
Read More

GRASP ANTIGUA BY THE HANDLEBARS

Friday 13th October 2017
Sugar Ridge offers the unique opportunity to explore Antigua with a bicycle. This is a popular activ...
Read More

SUGAR RIDGE AWARDED GOLD CERTIFICATION

Wednesday 11th October 2017
They are the first resort in the Eastern Caribbean to achieve the certification of the Gold Green Gl...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Monday 24th September 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Tuesday 25th September 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Wednesday 26th September 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Thursday 27th September 2018. Read More

YOGA CLASSES AT THE SHED

Friday 28th September 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings