ANTIGUA & BARBUDA HOTELS & TOURISM ASSOCIATION

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua & Barbuda Hotels & Tourism Association

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Anthea Watkins
TEL: +1 (268) 462-3703
EMAIL: anthea@antiguahotels.org
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 3 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

MORE SCHOLARSHIPS TO BE OFFERED TO THE ABHTI

Thursday 21st November 2019
All profits from the ABHTA Taste of Wadadli event will directly benefit individuals wishing to enrol...
Read More

TASTE OF WADADLI SET TO WOW YOUR TASTE BUDS & ENTERTAIN YOU

Monday 18th November 2019
An inaugural street fair designed as a charitable event...
Read More

TONY JOHNSON: A STORIED LIFE

Monday 28th October 2019
Be sure to check out the feature of Mr. Johnson in the 2020 Visit Antigua and Barbuda magazine....
Read More

HUNDREDS OF JOB SEEKERS MEET PROSPECTIVE EMPLOYERS

Monday 30th September 2019
The 600 applicants filled the interview floor until the close of the event at 5pm. ...
Read More

INTRODUCING THE ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA HOTELS & TOURISM ASSOCIATION

Monday 16th September 2019
The Hotel Association is renamed to meet the demands of the Hospitality Sector....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

TOURISM WEEK SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Wednesday 11th December 2019. Read More

TOURISM WEEK SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Thursday 12th December 2019. Read More

TOURISM WEEK SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Friday 13th December 2019. Read More

TOURISM WEEK SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Saturday 14th December 2019. Read More

SHOWCASE ANTIGUA BARBUDA

Wednesday 10th June 2020. Read More

All Whats On Listings