CEDAR VALLEY GOLF CLUB & THE CLUB CAFE

WHATS ON

Back to Cedar Valley Golf Club & The Club Cafe

THE 3 BíS: BEERS, BURGERS & BALLS

Friday 23rd November 2018, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm.

Release a week of tension at the Cedar Valley Golf Club with Putting Contest, karaoke session and specials on Beers, Burgers, and Balls every Friday from 4pm to 10pm.



Click here for all Whats On events for Cedar Valley Golf Club & The Club Cafe

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Daniel Cadet
TEL: +1 (268) 462 - 0161
FAX: +1 (268) 562 - 2762
EMAIL: cedarvalleyg@candw.ag
ADDRESS: Cedar valley
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 12 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

YIDA SPONSORS CARIBBEAN INTERNATIONAL PAIRS TEAM

Friday 30th October 2015
Golf Experience Caribbean welcomes Yida International Investment as a sponsor of the Caribbean teams...
Read More

GOLFERS OFF TO ENGLAND

Tuesday 29th September 2015
Top golfer, Omarry James is among a team of four Antigua & Barbuda golfers that will travel to Engla...
Read More

INTERNATIONAL PAIRS ANTIGUA WINNERS ANNOUNCED

Monday 21st September 2015
26 pairs competed, Omarry James and Otis Thomas emerged as winners of an all-expenses trip. ...
Read More

GEARING UP FOR INTERNATIONAL PAIRS CARIBBEAN 2015

Wednesday 16th September 2015
Golfers in St Kitts and Antigua are gearing up to join the Trinidad & Tobago pair of Haydn Imam and ...
Read More

SANDALS INTERNATIONAL PAIRS 2015 CARIBBEAN SERIES

Friday 21st August 2015
Qualifiers will tee off at the Millennium Lakes Golf & Country Club, Trinidad on Saturday, August 22...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

THE 3 BíS: BEERS, BURGERS & BALLS

Friday 23rd November 2018, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

THE 3 BíS: BEERS, BURGERS & BALLS

Friday 30th November 2018, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

THE 3 BíS: BEERS, BURGERS & BALLS

Friday 7th December 2018, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

THE 3 BíS: BEERS, BURGERS & BALLS

Friday 14th December 2018, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

THE 3 BíS: BEERS, BURGERS & BALLS

Friday 21st December 2018, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings