CATHERINE'S CAFE'

WHATS ON

Back to Catherine's Cafe'

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: (268) 460-5050
CELL: (268) 782-5050
EMAIL: reservations@catherines-cafe.com
ADDRESS: Pigeon Point Beach, English Harbour
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 22 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

NORMAL & CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday 28th November 2019
Check out Catherine’s Café opening hours and weekly entertainment schedule. ...
Read More

REOPENING OF CATHERINE'S CAFé

Friday 11th October 2019
The reopening will feature their signature live music on the beach with Asher Otto performing at 1:3...
Read More

PRIX FIXE SUMMER MENU

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Savour a glass of wine and three courses for EC$100, or downsize to a glass of wine and two courses ...
Read More

CATHERINE'S CAFE NEW WEBSITE

Wednesday 21st March 2018
You can now make all bookings for lunch and dinner directly through the site. Open for dinner on Wed...
Read More

NEW OWNERS, NEW VIBE AT CATHERINE’S CAFE

Friday 3rd November 2017
The Rocks Group, behind the award-winning Sheer Rocks restaurant are set to throw open the doors to ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

JAZZ ON THE BEACH

Wednesday 18th December 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm. Read More

MOULES FRITES NIGHT

Thursday 19th December 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More

CATHERINE'S TASTING MENU

Friday 20th December 2019, 6:00 pm. Read More

BEACH PARTY WITH ASHER OTTO & ITCHYFEET

Saturday 21st December 2019, 1:30 pm. Read More

CHRISTMAS ON THE BEACH

Tuesday 24th December 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings