C & C WINE BAR

WHATS ON

Back to C & C Wine Bar

KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 24th August 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 29th August 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 31st August 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 5th September 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 7th September 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 12th September 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 14th September 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 19th September 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 21st September 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 26th September 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 28th September 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 5th October 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 10th October 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 12th October 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 17th October 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 19th October 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 24th October 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 26th October 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 31st October 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 7th November 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 9th November 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 14th November 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 16th November 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 21st November 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 28th November 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 30th November 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 5th December 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 7th December 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 12th December 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 14th December 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 19th December 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 21st December 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More


KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 28th December 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Claudine Vierstrate
TEL: +1 (268) 460-7025
EMAIL: info@ccwinehouse.com
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 4 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: German, French, Flemish & Dutch
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

C & C WINE BAR OPENING TIMES

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Open from Monday to Saturday, closed only on Sundays. ...
Read More

C&C WINE BAR CALLED “LITTLE GEM OF A PLACE”

Thursday 24th July 2014
In a Trip Advisor review, a recent visitor reported having several lunches there and "have never bee...
Read More

C&C WINE BAR RECEIVES CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE

Thursday 29th May 2014
Owing to the wonderful reviews from patrons, C&C Wine Bar in Redcliffe Quay has received a Trip Advi...
Read More

“GREAT WINE, GREAT BAR SNACKS, FUN ATMOSPHERE” AT C & C WINE BAR

Thursday 4th October 2012
Tripadvisor.com allows guests to review where they stayed, dined and what they did on vacation. Take...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

C & C WINE BAR MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 24th August 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More

LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 29th August 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More

KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 31st August 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More

LASAGNA NIGHT

Thursday 5th September 2019, 7.00 pm. Read More

KARAOKE NIGHT

Saturday 7th September 2019, 8:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings