ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

BBQ AND PIG ROAST

Saturday 16th November 2019, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm.

Feast on a finger-licking BBQ, succulent Pig Roast, and Steve's famous Rum Punch on Saturday, November 16th from 3pm - 6pm at Antigua Yacht Club.

Tickets cost EC$75, and are available at the Antigua Yacht Club Office or at the gate.



Click here for all Whats On events for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

FEMALE OCEAN PLASTIC RESEARCH CREW TO STOP IN ANTIGUA

Thursday 7th November 2019
The eXXpedition Round the World crew should arrive on November 17th....
Read More

MINI REGATTA & BART'S BASH RESULTS

Friday 4th October 2019
View and download the results for the September 15th regatta and 2019 Bart's Bash....
Read More

AYC FALL SEMESTER SCHEDULE

Monday 2nd September 2019
Sign up the youths now for the Junior Sailing Program. ...
Read More

OPTIWORLD CLOSING CEREMONY & HIGHLIGHTS

Tuesday 16th July 2019
View the stunning video of the highs and lows of the championship....
Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP WINNERS

Monday 15th July 2019
Italy’s Marco Gradoni becomes three-time Optimist World Champion. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BBQ AND PIG ROAST

Saturday 16th November 2019, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

MEMBERS NIGHT

Sunday 17th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 19th December 2019. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Sunday 22nd December 2019. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 26th December 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings