ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

WHATS ON

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP REGISTERED COUNTRIES

Tuesday 5th February 2019
So far there are 221 sailors from 52 countries registered, with a few more still to come....
Read More

ROUND THE ISLAND RACE RESULTS

Monday 21st January 2019
Congratulations to the team of S/Y Sleeper. View and download the race results here....
Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES RACE RESULTS

Monday 31st December 2018
The annual Budget Marine High Tide series at the Antigua Yacht Club attracted a high quality entry a...
Read More

CHRISTMAS CAMP YOUTH SAILING PROGRAMME

Friday 30th November 2018
Register the youths 8 to 18 years old for the upcoming programme at Antigua Yacht Club. See price an...
Read More

INTERVIEW WITH AN OPTIMIST SAILOR: ROCCO FALCONE

Thursday 8th November 2018
Rocco interviews with the event team ahead of the 2019 Optimist World Championship being held in Ant...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

ANTIGUA 360 RTI RACE

Saturday 16th February 2019. Read More

ARABIAN BELLY DANCING CLASS

Monday 18th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 21st February 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More

ARABIAN BELLY DANCING CLASS

Monday 25th February 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

THURSDAY RACING

Thursday 28th February 2019, 4:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings