ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

ANTIGUA'S TEAM FOR OPTINAM - RIVER ANDREWS
Thursday 7th July 2016

Check out one of the young sailors representing Antigua and Barbuda in the North American Optimist Championships (OPTINAM) set for July 10th - July 18th in English Harbour. Everyone is welcome to come to the opening party, and you can also support the youths competing from around the world.

Introducing - River Andrews (14 yrs),

For full info on the Optinam event, click here.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

AYC FALL SEMESTER SCHEDULE

Monday 2nd September 2019
Sign up the youths now for the Junior Sailing Program. ...
Read More

OPTIWORLD CLOSING CEREMONY & HIGHLIGHTS

Tuesday 16th July 2019
View the stunning video of the highs and lows of the championship....
Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP WINNERS

Monday 15th July 2019
Italy’s Marco Gradoni becomes three-time Optimist World Champion. ...
Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP: DAY 2 FINALS

Sunday 14th July 2019
Battle lines have been drawn and the gauntlet thrown down as the sailors prepare to thrash it out on...
Read More

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP: DAY 1 FINALS

Saturday 13th July 2019
Dramatic weather forces fleet recall during youth sailing finals....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

MEMBERS NIGHT

Sunday 17th November 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Read More

HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 19th December 2019. Read More

HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 21st December 2019. Read More

HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 26th December 2019. Read More

ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

Saturday 18th January 2020, 8:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings