ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

ANTIGUA'S TEAM FOR OPTINAM - GILES DE JAGER
Thursday 7th July 2016

13 year old youth sailor Giles, is one of four on the team representing Antigua and Barbuda in the North American Optimist Championships (OPTINAM) set for July 10th - July 18th in English Harbour. Everyone is welcome to come to the opening party, and you can also support the youths competing from around the world.

For full info on the Optinam event, click here.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SUMMER SAILING PROGRAM SESSION 2

Wednesday 15th July 2020
Session 2 starts Tuesday 21st July and runs until Friday 31st July....
Read More

AYC SUMMER SAILING PROGRAM

Thursday 25th June 2020
Registration is open for the AYC Summer Sailing Program starting on July 7th. ...
Read More

AYC SAILING PROGRAM

Friday 5th June 2020
Registration is open for the AYC Sailing Program on Saturday, June 6th. View the program schedule. ...
Read More

ESAILING VIRTUAL REGATTA INSHORE FOR AYC MEMBERS

Thursday 30th April 2020
AYC has created a custom race where members are invited to sail daily. Download the app....
Read More

ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB COVID-19 UPDATE

Wednesday 1st April 2020
The AYC Youth Sailing Program and the Easter Program have been suspended effective immediately. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 18th July 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 25th July 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 1st August 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 8th August 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 15th August 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

All Whats On Listings