ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

IMAGES NEEDED FOR AYC WEBSITE
Tuesday 8th March 2016

The Antigua Yacht Club is building a brand new and exciting website and are calling all budding photographers to share their best sailing shots taken during their International or local regattas.

There is guarantee they will use them all but please forward to Brian Turton at email: brian270351@gmail.com.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED AT AYC

Thursday 10th September 2020
Volunteers needed for the nominating committee and to stand as Directors for the coming year....
Read More

AFTER-SCHOOL YOUTH SAILING PROGRAM

Tuesday 25th August 2020
Registration is open for youths ages 8-18 years old. ...
Read More

ADULTS SAILING CLASSES

Thursday 6th August 2020
Join for one month, or join now until December 31st and your first private sailing lesson will be fr...
Read More

AYC AUGUST SAILING PROGRAM

Friday 24th July 2020
Beginners, Intermediate and Advance. Session 3 starts on Wednesday, August 5th....
Read More

SUMMER SAILING PROGRAM SESSION 2

Wednesday 15th July 2020
Session 2 starts Tuesday 21st July and runs until Friday 31st July....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

KEELBOAT SAILING

Saturday 19th September 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEELBOAT SAILING

Saturday 26th September 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEELBOAT SAILING

Saturday 3rd October 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEELBOAT SAILING

Saturday 10th October 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEELBOAT SAILING

Saturday 17th October 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

All Whats On Listings