ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

OPTIWORLD CHALLENGE ONE
Tuesday 31st March 2020

Calling all Opti Sailors to Be An Optimist and take up Challenge One. Draw, sketch or paint the most creative and 'optimistic' picture of your Optimist for your chance to win a Sail Optimist hat!

All you have to do is tag Optiworld Instagram with #BeAnOptimist and email a photo /video to social@optiworld.org. Let’s all stand together and #BeAnOptimist!


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

ADULTS SAILING CLASSES

Thursday 6th August 2020
Join for one month, or join now until December 31st and your first private sailing lesson will be fr...
Read More

AYC AUGUST SAILING PROGRAM

Friday 24th July 2020
Beginners, Intermediate and Advance. Session 3 starts on Wednesday, August 5th....
Read More

SUMMER SAILING PROGRAM SESSION 2

Wednesday 15th July 2020
Session 2 starts Tuesday 21st July and runs until Friday 31st July....
Read More

AYC SUMMER SAILING PROGRAM

Thursday 25th June 2020
Registration is open for the AYC Summer Sailing Program starting on July 7th. ...
Read More

AYC SAILING PROGRAM

Friday 5th June 2020
Registration is open for the AYC Sailing Program on Saturday, June 6th. View the program schedule. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 15th August 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

KEEL BOAT SAILING

Saturday 29th August 2020, 3:00 pm . Read More

All Whats On Listings