ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP APP LAUNCHED
Tuesday 11th June 2019

The mobile app for the 2019 Optimist World Championship is now available via the Apple Store or the Google Play Store.

Download the ‘IODA’ APP if you haven't done this already. The APP optimizes the entire microsite for mobile users – take a look! 

The entire event; news, results, tracking, notice board, jury notices and more is available now on your smartphone or tablet.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

OZANI LAFOND, OVERALL WINNER OF SOL ST. MAARTEN OPTIMIST CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 18th November 2019
The 14 year old Antiguan sailor won 7 out of 11 races....
Read More

AYC SAILORS TRIUMPH AT SOL ST. MAARTEN OPTIMIST REGATTA

Thursday 14th November 2019
Ozani Lafond claimed first place in the championship....
Read More

FEMALE OCEAN PLASTIC RESEARCH CREW TO STOP IN ANTIGUA

Thursday 7th November 2019
The eXXpedition Round the World crew should arrive on November 17th....
Read More

MINI REGATTA & BART'S BASH RESULTS

Friday 4th October 2019
View and download the results for the September 15th regatta and 2019 Bart's Bash....
Read More

AYC FALL SEMESTER SCHEDULE

Monday 2nd September 2019
Sign up the youths now for the Junior Sailing Program. ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 19th December 2019. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Sunday 22nd December 2019. Read More

BUDGET MARINE HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 26th December 2019. Read More

ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

Saturday 18th January 2020, 8:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings