ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

ROUND THE ISLAND RACE RESULTS
Tuesday 23rd January 2018

View and download the race results here for the Round the Island Race which was held on Saturday, January 20th.

Congratulations to:

Best Corrected Time – Spirit

Best Elapsed Time – Taz

Best Cruiser –  Blue Peter


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

YOUTH SAILING PROGRAMME

Thursday 7th June 2018
Sign up the youths 8 - 18 years old for the program set over July and August at the Antigua Yacht Cl...
Read More

AYC CAR PARK RULES & RESTRICTIONS

Monday 9th April 2018
Due to very limited parking spaces available, it is essential that restrictions apply and that parki...
Read More

LASER OPEN & OPTIMIST OPEN RACE RESULTS

Wednesday 4th April 2018
The Antigua Yacht Club's 17th Annual Laser Open & 2nd Annual Optimist Open Race took place over 24th...
Read More

OPTIMIST EASTER CAMP

Tuesday 6th March 2018
Sign up the kids, ages 8 - 15 years for the 4-days sailing camp to be held in March and April, 2018 ...
Read More

RACE RESULTS FOR TEAM ANTIGUA FROM SCHOELCHER INTERNATIONAL SAILING WEEK

Friday 16th February 2018
Special congrats to Shanoy Malone who was 1st in the Optimist Benjamin Class and also to Daniel Smit...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday 27th October 2018. Read More

CARIBBEAN DINGHY CHAMPIONSHIP

Sunday 28th October 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 22nd December 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Wednesday 26th December 2018. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 29th December 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings