ANTIGUA YACHT CLUB

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Antigua Yacht Club

AYC SAILING CENTRE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS & MONDAYS
Monday 17th July 2017

The Antigua Yacht Club Sailing Centre will be closed on Sundays and Mondays through July & August, 2017 and would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.


Click here for all News and Specials for Antigua Yacht Club

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 460-1799
FAX: +1 (268) 460-1799
EMAIL: ayc@yachtclub.ag
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 6 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

AYC FALL SEMESTER SAILING SCHEDULE

Tuesday 12th September 2017
The AYC Fall Sailing Session continues until October 29....
Read More

AYC LASER SAILORS SPONSORED

Thursday 24th August 2017
Sailors Jalese Gordon and River Andrews attended the World Sailing Emerging Nations Clinic and Regat...
Read More

ANTIGUA & BARBUDA TO HOST 2019 OPTIMIST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 24th July 2017
The members of the International Optimist Dinghy Association (IODA) have voted for Antigua and Barbu...
Read More

ANTIGUA WINS BID TO HOST OPTIWORLDS 2019

Tuesday 18th July 2017
The event will take place from July 6th to 16th, 2019 and will bring significant economic benefits t...
Read More

AYC SAILING CENTRE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS & MONDAYS

Monday 17th July 2017
The Sailing Centre will be closed on those days through July & August, 2017....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


whats on

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Thursday 21st December 2017. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Saturday 23rd December 2017. Read More

AYC HIGH TIDE SERIES

Tuesday 26th December 2017. Read More

ROUND THE ISLAND RACE

Saturday 20th January 2018, 8:00 am. Read More

ANNUAL LASER OPEN

Saturday 24th March 2018. Read More

All Whats On Listings