BLUE WATERS RESORT & SPA

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Blue Waters Resort & Spa

Tuesday 30th November 1999

Click here for all News and Specials for Blue Waters Resort & Spa

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: 268 462 0290
UK TEL: +44 (0) 870-360-1245
TOLL FREE: 1-800-557-6536
EMAIL: reservations@bluewaters.net
ADDRESS: Soldier's Bay St. John's
FIND US ON: Facebook Twitter Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 4 View Map
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

BLUE WATERS RESORT & SPA IS OPEN

Thursday 1st October 2020
The resort is open with strict safety measures in place. Call now to book the ultimate getaway...
Read More

BLUE WATERS DAY PASS

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Enjoy lunch at the Palm Restaurant, entry to the resort, pool & beach access, and non-motorized water sports Read More

STAYCATION DEAL

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Relax on an overnight stay in a Deluxe Beachfront Room, based on 2 guests sharing with food and drinks at Blue Waters Resort & Spa. Read More

BLUE WATERS NOMINATED FOR WORLD TRAVEL AWARDS

Monday 6th January 2020
Cast your vote for the resort to win the award nine years in a row....
Read More

BEST SELLING AROMATIC DUCK

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Head down to Bartley's Restaurant at Blue Waters Resort to try their famous Aromatic Duck!...
Read More

BOOK A DAY-CAY OR STAY-CAY AT BLUE WATERS

Thursday 15th August 2019
Turn your average day or weekend into something special by booking a day Pass or an all-inclusive st...
Read More

BLUE WATERS START JOURNEY OF BANNING SINGLE-USE PLASTIC

Monday 15th July 2019
BPA free water bottles will be provided to guests....
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

BLUE WATERS RESORT & SPA MENU

Click here to view our menu

video


Please Note: Since filming this video, we�ve added a 40 ft infinity pool, updated the furniture and linens used throughout the property, and introduced the Cove Restaurant and the 28 luxury Cove Suites.

whats on

YOGA CLASS FOR RESIDENTS

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 9:00 am. Read More

YOGA CLASS FOR RESIDENTS

Wednesday 4th November 2020, 9:00 am. Read More

YOGA CLASS FOR RESIDENTS

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 9:00 am. Read More

YOGA CLASS FOR RESIDENTS

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 9:00 am. Read More

YOGA CLASS FOR RESIDENTS

Wednesday 25th November 2020, 9:00 am. Read More

All Whats On Listings