KING'S CASINO

WHATS ON

Back to King's Casino

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 29th August 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 31st August 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 5th September 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 12th September 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 19th September 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 21st September 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 26th September 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 28th September 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 5th October 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 10th October 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 12th October 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 17th October 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 19th October 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 24th October 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 26th October 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 31st October 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 7th November 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 9th November 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 14th November 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 21st November 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 28th November 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 30th November 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 462-1727
EMAIL: info@kingscasino.com
        or:
ADDRESS: Heritage Quay, St. John's
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 19 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: Amex, VISA, Mastercard, Cash, US cheque
WEBSITE: Click here

whats on

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 29th August 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More

DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 31st August 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 5th September 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More

DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:30 pm. Read More

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 12th September 2019, 8:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings