KING'S CASINO

WHATS ON

Back to King's Casino

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 25th January 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 27th January 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 1st February 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 3rd February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 8th February 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 10th February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 15th February 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 17th February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 24th February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 1st March 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 8th March 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 10th March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 15th March 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 17th March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 22nd March 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 24th March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 29th March 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 31st March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 5th April 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 7th April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 12th April 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 14th April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 19th April 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 26th April 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 28th April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 10th May 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 12th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 17th May 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 19th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 24th May 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 26th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 31st May 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 7th June 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 14th June 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 21st June 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 28th June 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 30th June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 5th July 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 7th July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 12th July 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 19th July 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 21st July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 26th July 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 28th July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 2nd August 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 4th August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 9th August 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 11th August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 16th August 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 18th August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 30th August 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 6th September 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 8th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 13th September 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 15th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 20th September 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 27th September 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 29th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 4th October 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 6th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 11th October 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 13th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 18th October 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 20th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 25th October 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 27th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 1st November 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 8th November 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 10th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 15th November 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 17th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 22nd November 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 24th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 8th December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 15th December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 22nd December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 29th December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
TEL: +1 (268) 462-1727
EMAIL: info@kingscasino.com
        or:
ADDRESS: Heritage Quay, St. John's
FIND US ON: Facebook
LOCATION: 19 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: Amex, VISA, Mastercard, Cash, US cheque
WEBSITE: Click here

whats on

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 25th January 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More

DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 27th January 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 1st February 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More

DRINK SPECIALS & LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Saturday 3rd February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More

BINGO NIGHT

Thursday 8th February 2018, 8:30 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings