SPIRITED BAND

WHATS ON

Back to Spirited Band

LIVE BAND NIGHT

Thursday 20th September 2018, 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 21st September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 28th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 29th September 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 5th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 6th October 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 12th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 13th October 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 19th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 20th October 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 26th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 27th October 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 2nd November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 9th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 10th November 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 16th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 17th November 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 23rd November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 24th November 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 30th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 1st December 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 7th December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 8th December 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 14th December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 15th December 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 21st December 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 22nd December 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Tracy Guerrero
CELL: +1 (268) 726-5098
EMAIL: tracy@indigoeventservices.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SPIRITED BAND ON VACATION

Monday 10th September 2018
The band is on a well deserved break and will resume play at Sottovento Beach Club on Thursday, Sept...
Read More

SPIRITED BAND FEATURED IN MéLANGE TRAVEL & LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE

Friday 3rd August 2018
Find out who the musicians are, how the band got its name and more....
Read More

NEWLY WEDS CHLOE AND J'S REVIEW OF SPIRITED BAND

Thursday 5th July 2018
Both my husband and I as well as the family did not move from the dance floor all night!...
Read More

RICHIE RICHARDSON TO BECOME ICC MATCH REFEREE

Monday 21st September 2015
Former West Indies captain Richie Richardson will join the ICC's elite panel of match referees....
Read More

MAROON 5 - MAPS, REGGAE COVER

Friday 17th April 2015
Go check out Spirited Band's first ever official video, a reggae cover of Maroon 5's "Maps"...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


video
Spirited Band, private function at Shirley Heights

Spirited Band reggae cover of Maroon 5 - Maps, directed by Torsten Stenzel with additional footage & camera work by Justin "Jus Bus" Nation.


whats on

LIVE BAND NIGHT

Thursday 20th September 2018, 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm. Read More

PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 21st September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More

DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More

PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 28th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More

DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 29th September 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings