SPIRITED BAND

WHATS ON

Back to Spirited Band

PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 19th January 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 20th January 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


SPIRITED BAND LIVE AT SOTTOVENTO

Thursday 25th January 2018, 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 26th January 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 27th January 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 2nd February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 3rd February 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


SPIRITED BAND LIVE AT SOTTOVENTO

Thursday 8th February 2018, 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 9th February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 10th February 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 16th February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 17th February 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


SPIRITED BAND AT SOTTOVENTO BEACH CLUB

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 9:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 23rd February 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 24th February 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 2nd March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 9th March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 10th March 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 16th March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 17th March 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 23rd March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 24th March 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 30th March 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 31st March 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 6th April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 7th April 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 13th April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 14th April 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 20th April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 21st April 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 27th April 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 28th April 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 4th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 5th May 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 11th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 12th May 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 18th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 19th May 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 25th May 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 26th May 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 1st June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 8th June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 9th June 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 15th June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 16th June 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 22nd June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 29th June 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 30th June 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 6th July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 13th July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 20th July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 27th July 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 3rd August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 10th August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 17th August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 24th August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 31st August 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 7th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 14th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 21st September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 28th September 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 5th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 12th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 19th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 26th October 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 2nd November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 9th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 16th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 23rd November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More


PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 30th November 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Tracy Guerrero
CELL: +1 (268) 726-5098
EMAIL: tracy@indigoeventservices.com
FIND US ON: Facebook
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

SPIRITED BAND SCHEDULE FOR JANUARY - FEBRUARY, 2018

Monday 1st January 2018
View the band schedule and pop in for a drink at the places listed, or book a table for an entertain...
Read More

RICHIE RICHARDSON TO BECOME ICC MATCH REFEREE

Monday 21st September 2015
Former West Indies captain Richie Richardson will join the ICC's elite panel of match referees....
Read More

MAROON 5 - MAPS, REGGAE COVER

Friday 17th April 2015
Go check out Spirited Band's first ever official video, a reggae cover of Maroon 5's "Maps"...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


video
Spirited Band, private function at Shirley Heights

Spirited Band reggae cover of Maroon 5 - Maps, directed by Torsten Stenzel with additional footage & camera work by Justin "Jus Bus" Nation.


whats on

PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 19th January 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More

DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 20th January 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More

SPIRITED BAND LIVE AT SOTTOVENTO

Thursday 25th January 2018, 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm. Read More

PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT KING'S CASINO

Friday 26th January 2018, 10:30 pm. Read More

DINE & PARTY WITH SPIRITED BAND AT GALLEY BAY RESORT

Saturday 27th January 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings