LA BUSSOLA

WHATS ON

Back to La Bussola

PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 24th July 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 31st July 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 7th August 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 14th August 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 21st August 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 28th August 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 4th September 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 11th September 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 18th September 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 25th September 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 2nd October 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 9th October 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 16th October 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 23rd October 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 30th October 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 6th November 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 13th November 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 20th November 2019. Read More


PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 27th November 2019. Read More



 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Cristian Tagliaventi
TEL: +1 (268) 462-8433
CELL: +1 (268) 785-5436
EMAIL: labussolantigua@hotmail.com
ADDRESS: Dutchman's Bay
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 9 View Map
OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN: Italian
PAYMENT METHODS: Amex, VISA, Mastercard, Cash, Travellers cheque
WEBSITE: Click here

menu

LA BUSSOLA MENU

Click here to view our menu

whats on

PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 24th July 2019. Read More

PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 31st July 2019. Read More

PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 7th August 2019. Read More

PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 14th August 2019. Read More

PIZZA & LASAGNA NIGHT

Wednesday 21st August 2019. Read More

All Whats On Listings