SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sheer Rocks Restaurant Bar Lounge

SHEER ROCKS SERVING DINNER FROM DECEMBER 11TH
Friday 2nd December 2016

What better place to spend your Sunday lunch. From December 11th, 2016  Sheer Rocks will also be open for dinner every Sunday.

They are also using open-table with all reservations. This makes it easier and faster to make your reservation.


Click here for all News and Specials for Sheer Rocks Restaurant Bar Lounge

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Rocks Group
TEL: +1 (268) 562-4510
CELL: +1 (268) 464-5283
EMAIL: reservations@sheer-rocks.com
ADDRESS: Cocobay Resort, Valley Church
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 17 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

JOB VACANCIES AT SHEER ROCKS & CATHERINE'S

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Positions are available for Chefs, Stewards, Bartenders, Waitstaff and Hosts. ...
Read More

SUMMER SET DINNER MENU

Thursday 13th September 2018
Sheer Rocks is offering a new 2 course and 3 course menu seven days a week from Friday, September 14...
Read More

SHEER ROCKS NEW SUMMER MENU

Thursday 2nd August 2018
The new menu continues to showcase the best produce Antigua has to offer with a strong focus on loca...
Read More

THE 10 HOTTEST TABLES IN THE CARIBBEAN RIGHT NOW

Thursday 12th July 2018
Sheer Rocks, Antigua’s signature restaurant has made Carib Journal's list....
Read More

JOB VACANCIES

Wednesday 27th June 2018
The positions of Chef and Restaurant Manager are available at Sheer Rocks Restaurant. See the requir...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

SANGRIAS & TAPAS DISHES

Monday 24th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

SANGRIAS & TAPAS DISHES

Tuesday 25th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

SANGRIAS & TAPAS DISHES

Wednesday 26th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

SANGRIAS & TAPAS DISHES

Thursday 27th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

SANGRIAS & TAPAS DISHES

Friday 28th September 2018, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings