SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE

NEWS AND SPECIALS

Back to Sheer Rocks Restaurant Bar Lounge

Tuesday 30th November 1999

Click here for all News and Specials for Sheer Rocks Restaurant Bar Lounge

 
connect with antiguanice.com
FacebookTwitterYoutubeNewsletterRSS

contact
NAME: Rocks Group
TEL: +1 (268) 562-4510
CELL: +1 (268) 464-5283
EMAIL: reservations@sheer-rocks.com
ADDRESS: Cocobay Resort, Valley Church
FIND US ON: Facebook Tripadvisor
LOCATION: 17 View Map
PAYMENT METHODS: VISA, Mastercard
WEBSITE: Click here

news and specials

JOB VACANCIES

Thursday 8th August 2019
Rocks Group is now accepting applicants for senior positions at Sheer Rocks and Catherine’s Café. ...
Read More

SEPTEMBER ROCKS BOX

Wednesday 7th August 2019
Sign up for the September Box and it will be delivered to your door on Friday, September 6th....
Read More

SHEER ROCKS SUMMER PACKAGES

Wednesday 7th August 2019
The Rock Pool & Sunset Packages offer everything from the much-requested Day Pass to the elaborate Sunset Tasting Menu. Read More

SHEER ROCKS IS OPEN FOR LUNCH & DINNER

Thursday 4th July 2019
Serving Tapas lunch, an A La Carte & Tasting Menu Dinner, and a delicious Summer Sangria Special....
Read More

SHEER ROCKS NAMED #1 PHOTOGENIC SPOT IN ANTIGUA & BARBUDA

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Check out why the restaurant has been given the accolade by Cosmopolitan....
Read More

VOTE FOR SHEER ROCKS

Wednesday 16th January 2019
The restaurant has been nominated for Best Restaurant in the Caribbean by USA Today 10Best Readers' ...
Read More

All News Stories and Specials


menu

SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE MENU

Click here to view our menu

winelist

SHEER ROCKS RESTAURANT BAR LOUNGE WINE LIST

Click here to view our price list

whats on

TAPAS AND SANGRIA

Sunday 18th August 2019, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS AND SANGRIA

Monday 19th August 2019, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS AND SANGRIA

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS AND SANGRIA

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

TAPAS AND SANGRIA

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm. Read More

All Whats On Listings